Sunday, 7 November 2010

KINGS OF THE CITY - Listen To The Old Man (Official Video)

Official 2nd Single Release 'Listen To The Old Man'

Following the release of the debut single 'I Try' earlier this year, KINGS OF THE CITY are back with their follow up single and video 'Listen To The Old Man'. Release Date TBC. (AVAILABLE ON ITUNES SOON)

Directed by Danny Wilder and Doug Topott.

KINGS OF THE CITY, are a musical collective based in London, UK. They blend in their own fusion of Blues Rock 'n' Roll, Hip Hop and Grime, and consist of members, Ali Bla Bla (rapper / producer), KoKen (rapper), Danny Wilder (rapper / lead singer / guitars), Rich Pun (guitars), Memari Man (bass) and 8 Bit (drums / co-producer)

No comments: