Thursday, 8 September 2011

Pusha T – Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray EP (Artwork & Track List)

CANT WAIT FOR THIS...Pusha T will be releasing his Fear Of God: Let Us Pray EP on September 23rd, which will feature some old tracks from his Fear Of God mixtape as well as some fresh recordings, including the big one ‘Amen’ featuring Young Jeezy and Kanye West.
1. Changing Of The Guards (Feat. Diddy)
2. Amen (Feat. Kanye West & Young Jeezy)
3. Trouble On My Mind (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
4. What Dreams Are Made Of
5. O There It Is
6. Feeling Myself (Feat. Kevin Cossom)
7. Raid (Feat. 50 Cent & Pharrell)
8. My God
9. I Still Wanna (Feat. Rick Ross & Ab Liva)

No comments: